Contatti

Vendite  Antonio Passini  Lecco  3382353136 vendite_l@olicoop.it
Vendite  Luigi Conca  Sondrio  3401557937 vicepresidente@olicoop.it
Vendite  Mattia Vaccani  Como  3498392890 vendite_c@olicoop.it
Vendite  Massimo Spreafico  Monza Brianza  3331207971 marketing@olicoop.it
Magazzino  Giulio Conca
 3398255547 magazzino@olicoop.it
Resp.Tecnico  dott. agr. Luigi Castellano  3774075109 resp_tecnico@olicoop.it
Acquisti  Gilberto Brini
 3356008480 acquisti@olicoop.it
Segreteria  Cooperativa  0341216080 segreteria@olicoop.it
Agronomo  dott. agr. Marta Stropeni  3497388212 agronomo@olicoop.it